Osalejate leheküljele

From Wikiversity
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Tagasi E-õppe metoodikad ja tehnoloogiad

Lisa nimi/e-posti aadress/ajaveebi aadress

1. Terje Väljataga/terjev@tlu.ee/http://htk.tlu.ee/elearning/terje

2. Lili K

3. Kaisa Kruusmaa/allyh@tlu.ee/http://allyh-allyh.blogspot.com/

4. Diane Sarapuu-Kelder/tered9@tlu.ee/[1]

5. Aleksandr Makarov/alexitem@yandex.ru / http://alexitema.blogspot.com/

6. Maret Mõis / maret.mois@gmail.com / http://maneron.blogspot.com

7. Elyna Nevski / elyna.nevski@tlu.ee / http://sites.google.com/site/elynanevski/home

8. Priit Kruus / kruus_p@hotmail.com / http://priitkruus.blogspot.com/

9. Liina Polluks liinapol@hot.ee http://liinapoll.blogspot.com/

10. Ketlin Hiob ketlinh@gmail.com http://ketlinhiob.blogspot.com

11. H. S. syrexs@tlu.ee / [2]


13. Age V

14. Artur Stepanov /archy@tlu.ee/ http://archyst.blogspot.com/

15. Tiina Bender/ tiinabender@gmail.com / http://tiinaeoppeblog.blogspot.com/

16. Maarja Korstnik / whiteinari@gmail.com http://eoppeaine.blogspot.com/

17. Ilja Schmidt / iljapja@hot.ee / http://iljapja.blogspot.com/

18.Hille Karu/enator.hille@gmail.com / http://karhu2000.blogspot.com/

19. Mari Põld / mari.p6ld@gmail.com / http://mari460.blogspot.com

20. Albert Jakovlev / albert_jakovlev@yahoo.com

21.Kairi Mustjatse /kairimustjatse@gmail.com/ [3]

22. Eero Unt / eerount@gmail.com/ http://eerount.blogspot.com/

23. Kersti V

24. Juta Seilenthal / juta.seilenthal@emu.ee /http://juttas.wordpress.com/

25. Heili Saia heili1 att email.ee http://heili1.edublogs.org

26. Ülar Tuisk / yltu@tlu.ee & ylar4@hot.ee http://yltu.blogspot.com/

27. Svitlana Polischuk / svip@tlu.ee / http://sv1p.blogspot.com/

28. Natalia Suurtee / suurteen@tlu.ee / http://nattlu.wordpress.com/

29. Anne Zimbrot / anne.zimbrot@gmail.com / http://ammuilma.blogspot.com/

30. Rita Veeremets /rveeremets@gmail.com / http://ritaveerblogi.blogspot.com/

31. Risto Seene / [4]

32. Hettel S

33. Aroonika /...@gmail.com /[Portfoolio kursusele]

34. Piret Rebassoo / piretreb@tlu.ee/ [5] 35. Janar Randväli / janar.randvali@eesti.ee / asjapulga ajaveeb

36. Ott Vaiknemets / ott.vaiknemets@gmail.com / http://ott198.blogspot.com

37. Mati Kukk / mati.kukk@gmail.com / Mati teadmiste juhtimine

38 meelis Trepp /trepp.meelis@gmail.com / [6]

39. Ardi Vaher/ardiv@hot.ee

40. Kaie Kõrtsini/ kaie8@tlu.ee / [7]

41. Marko Saarela/ saarela@tlu.ee / [8]

42. Kirke Raud/ [9]